Name Position Room Phone E-Mail Address
Bilstein,
Bree
Customer Service Rep 2 MH 330J 713-743-6706 blbilstein@bauer.uh.edu
Brown,
Sara
Executive Director, College Business Operations MH 350J 713-743-4613 slbrown@uh.edu
Canas,
Lilia
Academic Affairs Manager MH 340A 713-743-0473 lcanas@bauer.uh.edu
Chaykosky,
Todd
Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services MH 330G 713-743-4686 tchaykosky@uh.edu
Deggins,
Sherry
Administrator, UH College of Business Foundation MH 330D 713-743-4633 sdeggins@bauer.uh.edu
Gunter,
Terrolyn
Assistant Business Administrator MH 350B 713-743-1580 tgunter@uh.edu
Guzman,
Eduardo (Lalo)
Skilled Trades Technician CBB 129 832-266-6799 eguzman@bauer.uh.edu
Hudson,
Britney
Program Director MH 350F 713-743-4604 bhudson@bauer.uh.edu
Lopez,
Francisco
Department Business Manager MH 340D 713-743-4601 fglopez@bauer.uh.edu
McLemore,
Liz
Assessment Coordinator MH 330E 713-743-4868 eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu
Moeller,
Brandon
Web Developer 3 MH 330B 713-743-7220 bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu
Molony,
Marla
Web Developer 3 MH 330B 713-743-5790 mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu
Navarro,
Jessica
Executive Director of Communications MH 320G 713-743-4348 jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu
Ness,
Anne
Director of Alumni Relations MH 330F 713-743-4704 aness@uh.edu
Nguyen,
Khanh
Financial Analyst MH 340C 713-743-4616 kmnguyen@uh.edu
Nguyen,
Andrew
Financial Assistant 2 MH 340E 713-743-8577 apnguyen@bauer.uh.edu
Niles,
Melissa
College Business Administrator MH 350C 713-743-4639 mniles@bauer.uh.edu
O'Brien,
Valentina
Office Coordinator MH 350 713-743-4600 vobrien@bauer.uh.edu
Propst Jr.,
Charlie
Videographer/Editor MH 330C 713-743-3686 cwpropst@bauer.uh.edu
Rodriguez,
Alejandra
Assistant Business Administrator - Admin MH 340B 713-743-0548 iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu
Sebesta,
Amanda
Senior Communications Coordinator MH 320H 713-743-2264 agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu
Sundar,
Sarayu
Temporary Staff 713-743-4941 ssundar@bauer.uh.edu
Tillman,
Lisa
Customer Service Supervisor MH 350 713-743-4612 ltillman@uh.edu
Walters,
Tierra
Program Manager, Student Engagement MH 330H 713-743-4941 twwalters@uh.edu
Woods,
Patsy
Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting CBB 302L 713-743-3869 pwoods@bauer.uh.edu