Name Position Room Phone E-Mail Address
Barascout,
Roger
Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiatives MH 350J 713-743-4604 rbarascout@bauer.uh.edu
Box,
Kristen
Senior Director of Advancement 713-743-4298 kabox@uh.edu
Brown,
Sara
Executive Director, Academic Affairs MH 350J 713-743-4613 slbrown@uh.edu
Canas,
Lilia
Academic Affairs Manager MH 340A 713-743-0473 lcanas@bauer.uh.edu
Chaykosky,
Todd
Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services MH 330D 713-743-4686 tchaykosky@uh.edu
del Pino Kloques,
David
Instructional Designer 3 CBB 406 713-743-0120 ddelpino@bauer.uh.edu
Gunter,
Terrolyn
Assistant Business Administrator MH 350B 713-743-1580 tgunter@uh.edu
Guzman,
Eduardo (Lalo)
Skilled Trades Technician CBB 129 832-266-6799 eguzman@bauer.uh.edu
Lawrence,
Steve
Assistant Dean, SBDC
Executive Director, Small Business Development Center
1455 West Loop South, Suite 900 (713) 752-8452 slawrence@uh.edu
Lopez,
Francisco
Department Business Manager MH 340D 713-743-4601 fglopez@bauer.uh.edu
Martino,
Vince
Director of Advancement 713-743-8884 vgmartino@uh.edu
McLemore,
Liz
Assessment Coordinator MH 330E 713-743-4868 eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu
Navarro,
Jessica
Executive Director of Communications MH 320G 713-743-4348 jnavarro@central.uh.edu
Nguyen,
Khanh
Financial Analyst MH 340C 713-743-4616 kmnguyen@uh.edu
Nguyen,
Andrew
Financial Assistant 2 MH 340E 713-743-8577 apnguyen@bauer.uh.edu
Pennington,
Christy
College Business Administrator MH 350C 713-743-1999 cepennin@bauer.uh.edu
Pineda,
Joe
Program Manager, Scholarships MH 330 G 713-743-4812 jpineda@bauer.uh.edu
Rosselli,
Giovanni
Director, Bauer Alumni Relations MH 330F 832-842-6122 gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu
Scott,
Renae
Executive Administrative Assistant MH 350F 713-743-7224 grscott@bauer.uh.edu
Sebesta,
Amanda
Communications Manager MH 320H 713-743-2264 agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu
Wiszowata,
Anna
Reservations Coordinator MH 340D 713-743-6706 awiszowata@bauer.uh.edu
Woods,
Patsy
Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting CBB 302L 713-743-3869 pwoods@bauer.uh.edu