Name Position Room Phone E-Mail Address
Anderson Fletcher,
Elizabeth
Associate Professor MH 290E 713-743-5757 efletcher@uh.edu
Bond,
Zak
Office Coordinator MH 275A 713-743-4724 kgbond@bauer.uh.edu
Brannon,
LaToya
Director, DISC Business Operations MH 270F 713-743-4723 lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu
Bregman,
Robert
Associate Professor CBB 302D 713-743-4722 rbregman@uh.edu
Cheng,
Yuqiao
PhD Student MH 284 713-743-4586 ycheng3@uh.edu
Chin,
Wynne
Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences MH 270E 713-743-4728 wchin@uh.edu
Cho,
Joe
PhD Student MH 384 713-743-4586 hcho11@uh.edu
Collier,
Cassie
PhD Student MH 284 713-743-4586 cacollier2@uh.edu
Cooper,
Randolph
Professor MH 280B 713-743-4732 rcooper@uh.edu
Cossick,
Kathy
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 290D 713-743-4727 kcossick@uh.edu
Durner,
Vanessa
PhD Student MH 284 713-743-4586 vmdurner@bauer.uh.edu
Eierdam,
Richard
Lecturer MH 290A 713-743-4357 rreierdam@bauer.uh.edu
Fan,
Raymond
PhD Student MH 284 713-743-4357 lfan3@uh.edu
Felvegi,
Emese
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 275B 713-743-4844 efelvegi@uh.edu
Forero,
Santiago
PhD Student MH 284 713-743-4586 sforero@bauer.uh.edu
Gardner,
Everette
Professor MH 290B 713-743-4744 egardner@uh.edu
Gonzalez,
Apollo
Lecturer MH 290A 713-743-4357 fgonzalez14@uh.edu
Grimes,
Mark
Assistant Professor MH 280D 713-743-7522 gmgrimes@bauer.uh.edu
Hernandez,
Jesus
Lecturer MH 284 713-743-4357 jshernandez3@uh.edu
Ives,
Blake
Professor - Charles T. Bauer Professor of Business Leadership MH 270C 713-743-4697 blake.ives@uh.edu
Johnson,
Norman
Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences MH 280C 713-743-4164 njohnson@bauer.uh.edu
Johnson,
Glynn
Lecturer MH 290A 713-743-4357 gjohnson7@uh.edu
Jones,
Paul
PhD Student 713-743-4747
Khumawala,
Basheer
Professor MH 270D 713-743-4721 bkhumawala@uh.edu
Kniffen,
Richard Chad
PhD Student 713-743-4747
Knighton,
Bill
Lecturer MH 290A 713-743-4357 wbknighton@bauer.uh.edu
Landrum,
Vivian
Executive Director, DSI MH 325A 713-743-4893 vlandrum@bauer.uh.edu
Ma,
Xiao (Sean)
Assistant Professor 280H MH 713-743-4725 xma@bauer.uh.edu
Matthews,
Yolanda
Office Assistant 2 - Decision Sciences Institute MH 325 713-743-4815 ymatthews@bauer.uh.edu
McWhorter,
Archer
Associate Professor MH 270B 713-743-4719 amcwhorter@uh.edu
Messinger,
Jacob
Lecturer MH 280L 713-743-4357 jake@uh.edu
Miller,
Bradley
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 270A 713-743-4991 bmiller11@uh.edu
Murphy,
Donna
Lecturer MH 290A 713-743-4357 dcmurphy@bauer.uh.edu
Murray,
Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 260G 713-743-4667 michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu
Narayanan,
Arunachalam
Assistant Professor MH 260E 713-743-4735 anarayanan@bauer.uh.edu
Nwafor,
Onyi
PhD Student MH 280K 713-743-6684 onwafor@bauer.uh.edu
Parks,
Michael
Associate Professor MH 280E 713-743-4729 parks@uh.edu
Pena,
Frank
Lecturer MH 290A 713-743-4357 fpena@dmshouston.com
Peng,
David
Associate Professor MH 260C 713-743-4734 xpeng@bauer.uh.edu
Porra,
Jaana
Associate Professor MH 280G 713-743-4583 jaana@uh.edu
Radhakrishnan,
Radha
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 280K 713-743-4167 sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu
Robinson,
Powell
Professor MH 260B 713-743-4296 eprobinson@uh.edu
Sadjady,
Hannan
PhD Student MH 284 713-743-4586 hsadjadynaeeni@uh.edu
Sahin,
Funda
Associate Professor MH 260F 713-743-4135 fsahin@uh.edu
Scamell,
Richard
Professor - Decision and Information Sciences
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
MH 350G 713-743-4733 rscamell@uh.edu
Scott,
Carl
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 275F/H 713-743-4753 cscott@uh.edu
Silva,
Leiser
Associate Professor MH 280F 713-743-4370 lsilva@uh.edu
Skinner,
Richard
PhD Student MH 284 713-743-4586 rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu
Smith,
Gordon
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 260A 713-743-0402 gsmith@bauer.uh.edu
Smith,
Staci
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 275C 713-743-4717 sasmith@uh.edu
Tibodeau,
Dale
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 275D 713-743-4691 dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu
Van Over,
David
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 290H 713-743-3633 ldvanover@uh.edu
Wayhan,
Victor
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 275E 713-743-4707 vwayhan@uh.edu
Zhao,
Ming
Assistant Professor MH 290F 713-743-7530 mzhao@bauer.uh.edu