Name Position Room Phone E-Mail Address
Atwater,
Leanne
Professor MH 315H 713-743-6884 leatwater@uh.edu
Bozeman,
Dennis
Associate Professor MH 310D 713-743-4656 dbozeman@uh.edu
Carlin,
Barbara
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 325J 713-743-4661 bcarlin@uh.edu
Celly,
Nikhil
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 315D 713-743-7114 ncelly@bauer.uh.edu
Chiu,
Shih-chi (Sana)
Assistant Professor MH 325G 713-743-4803
Cullen-Lester,
Kristin
Assistant Professor MH 310F 713-743-6740 klcullen@bauer.uh.edu
Currie,
Daniel
Clinical Assistant Professor CBB 402C 713-743-4806 dcurrie@uh.edu
DeFrank,
Richard
Associate Professor MH 310G 713-743-4678 rdefrank@uh.edu
Eisenberger,
Robert
Professor 126 Heyne Bldg 302-353-8151 reisenberger2@uh.edu
Elkins Longacre,
Teri
Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success MH 325P 713-743-4669 elkins@uh.edu
Keller,
Robert
Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration MH 310C 713-743-4676 keller@uh.edu
Kong,
Dejun
Assistant Professor Melcher Hall 310H 713-743-9035 dkong@bauer.uh.edu
Krylova,
Ksenia
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 325D 713-743-7144 kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu
Miller,
Chet
Professor MH 325E 713-743-2601 chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu
Phillips,
James
Professor MH 315L 713-743-4660 jphillips@uh.edu
Rude,
Dale
Associate Professor MH 310J 713-743-4673 drude@uh.edu
Sebastijanovic,
Marina
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 315K 713-743-4634 msebastijanovic@uh.edu
Szilagyi,
Skip
Professor - Emeritus MH 325H 713-743-4671 skipsz@bauer.uh.edu
Vera,
Dusya
Associate Professor MH 310E 713-743-4677 dvera@uh.edu
Walker,
William
Clinical Assistant Professor MH 315N 713-743-4668 wwalker2@uh.edu
Werner,
Naomi
Lecturer MH 315M 713-743-4679 nwerner@uh.edu
Werner,
Steve
Professor - Department Chairperson MH 315G 713-743-4672 swerner@uh.edu
Wesley,
Curtis
Assistant Professor MH 325F 713.743.0734 cwesley@bauer.uh.edu
Williams,
John
Lecturer CBB 402J 713-743-4664 jwilliams26@uh.edu
Witt,
Alan
Professor 126 Heyne Bldg 713-743-3253 witt@uh.edu