Name Position Room Phone E-Mail Address
Buchuk,  David PhD Student MH 210J 713-743-4755 dabuchuk@bauer.uh.edu
Carmichael,  Don PhD Student MH 210A 713-743-4937 dbcarmichael@uh.edu
Chalermpornpong,  Warat PhD Student MH 230J 713-743-4755 chalermpornpong.w@gmail.com
Chen,  Shu-Hsiu (Steven) PhD Student/Research Assistant MH 210J 713-743-6734 schen@bauer.uh.edu
Docgne Penlap,  Sandrine PhD Student MH 230J 713-743-4766 sdocgnepenlap@uh.edu
Ebrahimi,  Nima PhD Student MH 210A 713-743-4937 nebrahimi@bauer.uh.edu
Fukui,  Toshinori PhD Student MH 210A 713-743-4755 tfukui@bauer.uh.edu
Ghaderi,  Mohammad PhD Student MH 210A 713-743-4755 mghaderi@bauer.uh.edu
Khoja,  Moazzam Ali PhD Student 713-743-4755
Kim,  Woosik PhD Student MH 230J 713-743-4766 wkim@bauer.uh.edu
Kim,  Hyung Joo PhD Student MH 230J 713-743-4755 hjkim@bauer.uh.edu
Lee,  Sangwon PhD Student MH 210J 713-743-4755 slee19@uh.edu
Li,  Yu PhD Student MH 210J 713-743-4755 yli67@uh.edu
Lin,  Kaitao (Patrick) PhD Student MH 210A 713-743-4755 klin@bauer.uh.edu
Liu,  Yuguo PhD Student MH 230B 713-743-4758 yliu@bauer.uh.edu
Luo,  Yang PhD Student MH 210J 713-743-4755 yangluo@bauer.uh.edu
Ma,  Ming PhD Student 713-743-4755
Mai,  Anh Thu Thien PhD Student 713-743-4755
Ratnadiwakara,  Dimuthu PhD Student MH 210A 713-743-4937 dnratnadiwakara@uh.edu
Reader,  Daria PhD Student MH 230J 713-743-4766 dslepukhina@bauer.uh.edu
Venugopal,  Buvaneshwaran PhD Student MH 210J 713-743-6734 bgvenugopal@uh.edu
Zarrin Miandoab,  Mina PhD Student 713-743-4755