Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Arnold,  Joanna 713-743-4579 jarnold@bauer.uh.edu
Chen,  Ming MH 385N 713-743-4579 mchen@bauer.uh.edu
Kianian,  Parichehr MH 375M 713-743-4580 pkianian@bauer.uh.edu
Nahm,  Irene MH 375M 713-743-4580 iynahm@uh.edu
Ng,  Maria MH 385N 713-743-4579 mng@bauer.uh.edu
Pourmasoudi,  Mohsen MH 375L 713-743-4577 mpourmasoudi@bauer.uh.edu
Qian,  Jiang MH 375L 713-743-4577 jqian6@uh.edu
Shibuya,  William MH 375M 713-743-4580 wshibuya@bauer.uh.edu
To,  Ngoc (Rita) MH 385K 713-743-4578 nmto@bauer.uh.edu
Vaid,  Shashank (Sash) MH 375M 713-743-4580 svaid@uh.edu
Wiseman,  Phillip MH 375L 713-743-4577 pwiseman@bauer.uh.edu
Zhang,  Zhe MH 385K 713-743-4578 zhezhang@bauer.uh.edu