Graduate and Professional Programs

Bauer GMAT Prep Course Schedule

GMAT Prep

 

Bauer GMAT Prep Course Schedule

Join our mailing list for information about upcoming courses.

COURSE 34 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW
Schedule updated because of coronavirus COVID-19

Saturdays
April 18 - June 13, 2020 | Saturdays at 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Instructor: Chris Echols
All sessions for this course will be online.

Sessions Date
Session 1 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Session 2 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Session 3 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Session 4 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Session 5 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Session 6 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Session 7 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Session 8 Saturday, June 13, 2020

Notes: All sessions for this course will be online. No class on May 23rd for Memorial Day

 

 

COURSE 35 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW
Schedule updated because of coronavirus COVID-19

Wednesdays and Saturdays
June 20 - July 18, 2020 | Wednesdays at 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. & Saturdays at 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Instructor: Chris Echols
All sessions for this course will be online.

Sessions Date
Session 1 Saturday, June 20, 2020
Session 2 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Session 3 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Session 4 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Session 5 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Session 6 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Session 7 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Session 8 Saturday, July 18, 2020

Notes: No class on July 4th for Independence Day

 

 

Home
The Bauer Experience
Why Houston?
The Cougar Experience
Spring Start Programs
Full-Time MBA
Overview
Curriculum
Certificates
Tuition
Scholarships
FAQs
MBA Ambassadors
How to Apply
Professional MBA
Overview
Curriculum
Certificates
Tuition
Scholarships
FAQs
MBA Ambassadors
How to Apply
Executive MBA
Overview
Curriculum & Schedule
International Business Residency
Cost & Tuition
FAQs
EMBA Ambassadors
Admissions & Requirements
MS Specialized Programs
Overview
MS Accountancy
MS Business Analytics (STEM)
MS Finance (STEM)
MS Global Energy Management
MS Management Information Systems (STEM)
MS Marketing
Online MS Management & Leadership
MS Supply Chain Management
MS Ambassadors
Joint Degrees
Overview
Doctor of Jurisprudence (MBA/JD)
Doctor of Pharmacy (MBA/PharmD)
Master of Science in Hospitality Management (MBA/MS)
Master of Industrial Engineering (MBA/MIE)
Master of Social Work (MBA/MSW)
Energy MBA
Experiential Learning
Admissions
Military
Bauer GMAT Prep
Overview
Course Schedule
Course Comparison
Register for the GMAT
About the GMAT
Current Students
Student Resources
Academic Information
Events
Rockwell Career Center
Commencement
Upcoming Events
Contact Us
See Also:

Learn More:

Want to Know More?